Tuesday, May 21, 2013

HQ Attachments V3 FAQ

This is confusing stuff, but here's the rulebook entry modified by the errata: Here's the modified whole rule... MAY ATTACH GUN TEAMS You have 2 choices with Gun teams in the HQ Support platoon: - "You can attach them all out" - “You can attach out up to half of the Gun teams, retaining at least two Gun teams in the HQ Support Platoon.” “Whichever you do, no more than half of the Gun teams, but always at least one gun, may be attached to any one platoon.” The any ONE platoon is the key here, you can attach everything out as long as you have enough combat/weapons platoons or you can divide the Gun teams evenly to your platoons.

No comments:

Post a Comment